Contact

TVTC has four convenient locations to serve your training needs:
Decatur, AL, Mobile, AL, Memphis, TN, and Pensacola, FL.

Decatur, AL

100 Safety Way
Decatur, AL 35601
Map It

Hours of Operation
Monday - Thursday - 6am-4pm
Friday - 6am-12pm

Registration
Phone: 256-350-9944 Option 1
Missy Cottingham: missy@tvtc.org

Backgrounds
Phone: 256-350-9944 ext. 526
Email: backgrounds@tvtc.org

CQ Database®
Phone: 256-260-0363
Email: cqdatabase@tvtc.org

Occupational Services
Phone: 256-260-0355
Email: support@occupationalservices.org

Drug Screening
Phone: 256-260-0353
Email: drugscreens@tvtc.org

Training
Phone: 256-260-0365
Email: training@tvtc.org

Accounting
Phone: 256-260-0352
Email: accounting@tvtc.org

Mobile, AL

3100 Cottage Hill Road
Suite 112
Mobile, AL 36606
Map It

Hours of Operation
Monday - Thursday - 6am-4pm
Friday - 6am-12pm

Contact Information
Phone: 251-338-7470
Fax: 251-338-7468

Registration
Phone: 251-338-7470
Ashley Creal: acreal@tvtc.org

Memphis, TN

324 W. Mallory Avenue
Memphis, TN 38109
Map It

Hours of Operation
Monday - Thursday - 7am-4pm
Friday - 6am-12pm

Contact Information
Phone: 901-774-3415
Fax: 901-774-3276

Registration
Phone: 901-774-3415
Amy Woodham: amyw@tvtc.org

Pensacola, FL

1125 Chemstrand Rd.
Cantonment, FL 32533
Map It

Hours of Operation
Monday - Thursday - 6am-3pm
Friday - 6am-12pm

Contact Information
Phone: 850-679-2030
Fax: 938-336-0045

Registration
Phone: 850-679-2030
Ashley Creal: acreal@tvtc.org

Holiday & Schedule Closings

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 15, 2024

Good Friday
Friday, March 29, 2024

Memorial Day
Monday, May 27, 2024

Independence Day
Thursday, July 4, 2024

Labor Day
Monday, September 2, 2024

Thanksgiving Holiday
Thursday, November 28, 2024
Friday, November 29, 2024

Christmas
Tuesday, December 24, 2024
Wednesday, December 25, 2024

New Years
Wednesday, January 1, 2025

TVTC locations map