Contact

Decatur, AL

100 Safety Way
Decatur, AL 35601
Map It

Hours of Operation
Monday - Thursday - 6am-4pm
Friday - 6am-12pm

Registration
Phone: 256-350-9944 Option 1
Missy Cottingham: missy@tvtc.org

Backgrounds
Phone: 256-260-0360
Email: backgrounds@tvtc.org

CQ Database
Phone: 256-260-0363
Email: cqdatabase@tvtc.org

Occupational Services
Phone: 256-260-0355
Email: support@occupationalservices.org

Drug Screening
Phone: 256-260-0353
Email: drugscreens@tvtc.org

Training
Phone: 256-260-0365
Email: training@tvtc.org

Accounting
Phone: 256-260-0352
Email: beth@tvtc.org

Mobile, AL

3100 Cottage Hill Road
Suite 112
Mobile, AL 36606
Map It

Hours of Operation
Monday - Thursday - 6am-4pm
Friday - 6am-1pm

Contact Information
Phone: 251-338-7470
Fax: 251-338-7468

Registration
Phone: 251-338-7470
Susan Shipman: susan@tvtc.org

Memphis, TN

324 W. Mallory Avenue
Memphis, TN 38109
Map It

Hours of Operation
Monday - Thursday - 7am-4pm
Friday - 7am-1pm

Contact Information
Phone: 901-774-3415
Fax: 901-774-3276

Registration
Phone: 901-774-3415
Amy Woodham: amyw@tvtc.org

Holiday & Schedule Closings

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 17, 2022

Good Friday
Friday, April 15, 2022

Memorial Day
Monday, May 30, 2022

Independence Day
Monday, July 4, 2022

Labor Day
Monday, September 5, 2022

Thanksgiving Holiday
Thursday, November 24, 2022
Friday, November 25, 2022

Christmas
Friday, December 23, 2022
Monday, December 26, 2022

New Years
Monday, January 2, 2023

TVTC locations map